Avenue de Laeken 7 1090 Jette montrer

Téléphone : +32 (2) 880 05 32
Courriel : jette@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00

Avenue Rogier 83 1030 Schaerbeek montrer

Téléphone : +32 (2) 351 82 84
Courriel : schaerbeek@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00

Frankrijklei 49 2000 Antwerpen montrer

Téléphone : +32 (3) 225 37 03
Courriel : antwerpen@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00

Rue Royale 184 1000 Bruxelles montrer

Téléphone : +32 (2) 223 58 48
Fax : +32 (2) 223 58 18
Courriel : info@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00

Petite Rue Des Loups 2 1070 Anderlecht montrer

Téléphone : +32 (2) 524 47 71
Fax : +32 (2) 527 08 73
Courriel :anderlecht@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00

Avenue Le Marinel 138 1040 Etterbeek montrer

Téléphone : +32 (2) 735 36 96
Fax: +32 (2) 427 18 90
Courriel : etterbeek@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h00 & 13h00 – 17h30
Mercredi
12h00 – 17h30

Kapucijnenvoer 4, 3000 Leuven montrer

Téléphone : +32 (16) 29 00 83
Fax: +32 (1) 623 35 51
Courriel : leuven@maxiclean.be
Lundi - Vendredi
9h00 – 12h30 & 13h30 – 17h00